New members:  Click here for registration instructions

Returning Members:  Click here for registration instructions

 

Have a question or comment for the PTO?  Contact us at our new email address:

ptochester@gmail.com

 

 

 


2016/2017 Membership
Tue, Sep 27, 2016
Start: 12:00 PM
All Schools

Click here to order for 2016/2017 Membership
.
Add this event to my calendar.

BRMS Class Dues Collection
Tue, Sep 27, 2016
BRMS

Click here to order for BRMS Class Dues Collection
.
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO New Families Meet & Greet
Thu, Sep 29, 2016
Start: 10:30 AM - End: 12:00 PM
El Monte (Perry Street)

Come enjoy some coffee and conversation!

Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL - Rosh Hashanah
Mon, Oct 03, 2016
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL - Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 10, 2016
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL - Yom Kippur
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

BOOK FAIR
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
Bragg

The book fair will run from October 20-October 22

Add this event to my calendar.

DICKERSON Principal Round Table
Fri, Oct 28, 2016
Start: 9:30 AM
Dickerson
Add this event to my calendar.

DICKERSON Halloween Parade
Mon, Oct 31, 2016
Start: 9:00 AM
Dickerson
Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL - NJEA Convention
Thu, Nov 10, 2016
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL
Wed, Nov 23, 2016
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

DICKERSON Principal Round Table
Fri, Dec 09, 2016
Start: 9:30 PM
Dickerson
Add this event to my calendar.

!st Grade Concert
Fri, Dec 23, 2016
Start: 9:30 AM
Dickerson
Add this event to my calendar.

ATTENTION TEACHER PTO MEMBERS:

If you would request funding, please click here to access the joint PTO/Ed Foundation Funding Request Application.