Chester PTO Welcomes You.

 

The Sweet Spot Bakery is holding a fundraiser for the PTO.  Order cupcakes/cakes/PIES for your Thanksgiving dinner and they will donate 20% of the proceeds back to the PTO.


The order form is due to your child's teacher by Monday, November 17th.  Pickup is from
11/23-11/26

CLICK HERE FOR THE ORDER FORM

Please note our upcoming events.

Halloween Parties/Parades
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
All Schools

Dickerson Parade:  9:15 am

Bragg Parade:   2:00 pm

Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

Picture Make-Ups- Dickerson & Bragg
Tue, Nov 11, 2014
Dickerson
Add this event to my calendar.

Sweet Spot Thanksgiving PTO Fundraiser
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
Website Only

The Sweet Spot Bakery is holding a fundraiser for the PTO.  Order cupcakes/cakes/PIES for your Thanksgiving dinner and they will donate 20% of the proceeds back to the PTO.


The order form is due to your child's teacher by Monday, November 17th.  Pickup is from 11/23-11/26

Click here for the order form.

Add this event to my calendar.

Bragg Parent Open House
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
Start: 10:00 AM - End: 11:00 AM
Bragg
Add this event to my calendar.

BRMS - Parent Open House
Tue, Nov 18, 2014
Start: 8:19 AM - End: 10:23 AM
BRMS

This is a great opportunity for parents of BRMS students to visit the school during class hours. 

Parents will be attending their child's 1st, 2nd and 3rd period classes and MUST sign in at the office.

Add this event to my calendar.

Around the World Celebration
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
Bragg

This all-day event is for 5th grade but we welcome country presenters from all grades.  Please contact Christine Golabek or Cindy Dominguez if you are interested in being a presenter

Add this event to my calendar.

"Weekend at Bernies" Fundraiser
Fri, Nov 21, 2014
Start: 8:00 PM
All Schools

Join your Chester friends for a PTO fundraiser at Bernie's on Friday Night, November 21st.  Cash bar and live music provided by the Shaxe.

All Admission proceeds go to the PTO.

Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL- Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 27, 2014
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL- Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

BRMS - 6th Grade Band Concert
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
Start: 7:00 PM
BRMS
Add this event to my calendar.

BRMS - 7-8th Grade Band Concert
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
Start: 7:00 PM
BRMS
Add this event to my calendar.

Principal's Roundtable - Dickerson
Fri, Dec 12, 2014
Start: 9:30 AM
Dickerson
Add this event to my calendar.

First Grade Concert
Wed, Dec 17, 2014
Start: 9:30 AM
Dickerson
Add this event to my calendar.

BRMS - Chorus Concert
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
Start: 7:00 PM
BRMS
Add this event to my calendar.

Bragg Winter Concert
Fri, Dec 19, 2014
Dickerson
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal -Winter Break
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

WINTER BREAK
Wed, Dec 24, 2014
All Schools

Winter Break will be from 12/24-1/2.  Classes resume on Monday, January 5th

Add this event to my calendar.

Kindergarten Registration
Thu, Jan 22, 2015
Dickerson

Kindergarten Registration for the 2015-2016 School Year will be held on January 22 & 23rd.

Registration for last name A-L will be held on January 22nd, and registration for last name M-Z will be held on January 23rd.

Add this event to my calendar.

Kindergarten Registration
Fri, Jan 23, 2015
Dickerson

Kindergarten Registration for the 2014-2015 School Year will be held on January 22 & 23rd.

Registration for last name A-L will be held on January 22nd, and registration for last name M-Z will be held on January 23rd.

Add this event to my calendar.

Harvest Breakfast - 7th Grade
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
Start: 7:30 AM
BRMS
Add this event to my calendar.

FUN FAIR
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
Start: 1:00 PM - End: 4:00 PM
BRMS

FUN FOR ALL AGES ON A COLD WINTER DAY..

DJ, Crafts, Games, Bounce houses, Teacher Silent Auction.

Add this event to my calendar.

Harvest Breakfast - 6th Grade
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
Start: 7:30 AM
BRMS
Add this event to my calendar.

BARN BASH!
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
Tranquility Farms

SAVE THE DATE.  Join us for our annual Spring Fundraiser.  This year will be a casual barn bash at Tranquility Farms.  More details to follow.

Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Celebration
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
Bragg
Add this event to my calendar.

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

8th Grade Graduation
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
Start: 6:00 PM
Dickerson
Add this event to my calendar.