Chester PTO Welcomes You.

Please note our upcoming events.

End of Second Marking Period
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

TREP$ Marketplace
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
Start: 6:30 PM
Bragg Cafeteria

This is a really exciting program currently underway in the 5th grade.  90+ students have elected to participate.    The students learn the value of creativity, motivation and hard work as they develop a business idea and set up shop for one evening, at the Marketplace.  "TREP$" is derived from entrepreneur.  The program walks them through the process of brainstorming an idea, evaluating it's potential, financing it's development, advertising and marketing.   At the Marketplace the students will be selling their product and looking for feedback.    Everyone is welcome and encouraged to attend.    Please spread the word.

Add this event to my calendar.

Harvest Breakfast - 7th Grade
Fri, Jan 30, 2015
Start: 7:30 AM
BRMS
Add this event to my calendar.

Report Cards Go Home
Fri, Feb 06, 2015
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

FUN FAIR
Sat, Feb 07, 2015
Start: 1:00 PM - End: 4:00 PM
BRMS

FUN FOR ALL AGES ON A COLD WINTER DAY..

DJ, Crafts, Games, Bounce houses, Teacher Silent Auction.

  
Add this event to my calendar.

NO SCHOOL
Mon, Feb 16, 2015
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

SCIENCE FAIR
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
BRMS

Please go to www.chestersciencefair.org to register

Add this event to my calendar.

8th Grade Parent Washington Trip Meeting
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
Start: 7:00 PM
BRMS
Add this event to my calendar.

Dickerson Principal's Roundtable
Fri, Mar 27, 2015
Start: 9:30 PM
Dickerson
Add this event to my calendar.

Harvest Breakfast - 6th Grade
Fri, Apr 17, 2015
Start: 7:30 AM
BRMS
Add this event to my calendar.

BARN BASH!
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
Tranquility Farms

SAVE THE DATE.  Join us for our annual Spring Fundraiser.  This year will be a casual barn bash at Tranquility Farms.  More details to follow.

Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Celebration
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
Bragg
Add this event to my calendar.

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
All Schools
Add this event to my calendar.

8th Grade Graduation
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
Start: 6:00 PM
Dickerson
Add this event to my calendar.